Moorland Ramblers
Photo Collection

Home Walks Programme Social and News Gallery Dogs All About Us Useful Links Ramblers

Photo Collection

 

More photographs taken by members of the group.

 

Click on an image to enlarge.

 

Steeperton Brook

     
Sunday 27th October - Hit the High Points - Glyn

 

Sunday 8th September - Flirting with Fernworthy - Jess

 

Weekend Away 2019 - Cornwall - Leaders Julie and Steve 
Sunday 19th May

 

Monday 20th May

 

Tuesday 21st May

 

Evening Meal 19th May

 

Weekend Away 2018 - Brecon Beacons - Leaders Julie and Steve 
Saturday 9th June

 

Sunday 10th June

 

Tuesday 12th June

 

Evening Meal 10th June

 

Sunday 31st December 2017 - Hootenanny on the Hoof - Graham & Mary

 

Sunday 19th November - Above the East Dart Valley - Don

 

Sunday 12 November - Hetta’s Favourite Stomping Ground - Hetta

 

Sunday 1st October - Sea the Moor - Barbara

 

Annual Dinner 30th September 2017
The New Inn - Widecombe

 

Weekend Away 2017 - Hope , Peak District - Leaders Jess and Will 
Friday 19th May

 

Saturday 20th May

 

Sunday 21st May

 

Monday 22nd May

 

Sunday 6th November - Autumn Trees and Moor - Derek

 

Sunday 30th October - Between East & West Darts - David G

 

Sunday 25th September - The Wilds of the North Moor - Feli

 

Sunday 12th June - Hilda Biscoe - Mandy & Chris

 

Sunday 5th June - Down, but not out! - Steve

  getImages: Failed opening directory pictures/5June2016/ for reading